ANSPRECHPARTNER

ANSPRECHPARTNER

MITGLIED DES VORSTANDES

Patrick Varney
Telefon 0231 / 79 20 51 0
p.varney@gwg1896.de

MITGLIED DES VORSTANDES

Dirk Scheffler
Telefon 0231 / 79 20 51 0
d.scheffler@gwg1896.de

MITGLIED DES VORSTANDES

Dirk Rüßmann
d.ruessmann@gwg1896.de

VERMIETUNG

Jens Becker
Telefon 0231 / 79 20 51 - 10
j.becker@gwg1896.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Silke Herold
Telefon 0231 / 79 20 51 - 12
s.herold@gwg1896.de

MITGLIEDERBUCHHALTUNG

Lale Thamm
Telefon 0231 / 79 20 51 - 14
l.thamm@gwg1896.de

Zahlungsmanagement und Reklamation

Torsten Walburg
Telefon 0231 / 79 20 51 - 13
t.walburg@gwg1896.de

Technische Hausbewirtschaftung

Silke Dohle
Telefon 0231 / 79 20 51 - 16
s.dohle@gwg1896.de

Technische Hausbewirtschaftung

Stephanie Spors
Telefon 0231 / 79 20 51 - 18
s.spors@gwg1896.de

Instandhaltung und Reparaturen

Jörg Schütze
Telefon 0231 / 79 20 51 - 15
j.schuetze@gwg1896.de